EDITION: Tyrrell County
Registered Users, Log In Here
mellow dude looking for same

Description : easy going fella that enjoys life but needs a companion to enjoy it with! I am honest and trustworthy and I'm not a game player and dont want to be involved with anyone who is. I am looking for slim/petite/average or slightly heavier (coupla lbs) SWF. Age is of no real importance, hair/eye color doesnt matter. I enjoy fishing, walking, reading, TV, music and dining out. If interested pls contact me!!!

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 63
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: good
City: North Wilkesboro (Broadway)

Physical Attributes

I have salt/pepper hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have thin body.


Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is Tommy Lee Jones.
Am I adventurous? Very adventurous.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Daily study / Devotions.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: 1 child not at home.

Feeling lucky? Enter to win an Ireland Vacation
Are you dreaming of the Emerald Isle? Enter for a chance to win a 5-day Ireland vacation with CIE Tours, and let us help you get a taste of Ireland’s stunning beauty!