EDITION: Tyrrell County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Romantic Secure Stable Man Seeks Angel By Day Devil By Night Lady for Long Term Relationship.
47 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 30 - 52

Description : I'm an Attractive Secure Faithful Romantic Single Man. Hopeless Romantic. Very caring loving man with a crazy fun real side for 1 woman only. I like to live life to the fullest or just snuggle in front of a fire or under a sky full of stars, oh heck ill even snuggle under clouds or out in the rain.I'm looking for a friend, best friend, soul mate, lover and someone that as i am leaving them i cant wait to see them or be with them again.

I love a feminine female someone who likes to look good and take care of themselves or at least wants or at least wants to. Isnt afraid of a skirt sometimes or can get muddy and play. Can dress to the nines in heels stockings or throw on heels or boots with jeans.

I want a woman who compliments my life and balances me as well as I do her. A relationship built upon trust, openness, respect, as well as love and passion.

Im very PEACEFUL - I really hate to argue and i'd rather determine the solution to disagreements by cuddling up together and talking things out.

UNBELIEVABLE PASSION & SENSUALITY and ROMANTIC - Expect me to do special things just because I care and to show you how much.

SOMEONE WHO TAKES PRIDE IN THEMSELVES - I really do hate to be superficial, however, I just can not beat the uncomfortable feeling I have when I am with someone who "just throws something on and prefers comfort to effort". If we are not important enough to make effort for each other than we dont need each other.

SOMEONE WHO MAKES ME LAUGH AND THAT CAN LAUGH AND BE PLAYFUL WITH.

I have a good sense of myself. I'm established in my career and my life. Ive reached a more settled point of my life.

I don't play the field. Im looking to settle down and commit to a long-term relationship or even to marriage. I don't want to be alone, and know the type of woman who will make me happy. Im ready to work at making this relationship succeed.



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 47
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Occupation: Self Employed
Physical Attributes: Attractive
City: Wilkesboro



Physical Attributes

I have Dark Sandy Blonde hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Not Entered.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Kevin James.
Am I adventurous? I live on the edge.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $90-100,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: No Kids.