EDITION: Tyrrell County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
50 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for someone I can make happy and in return will make me happy
46 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 35 - 48

Description : I am 46 years old, and am trying to find a good woman that I can make happy. I dont want to play games Iv had my heart broke too many times before. I am a hard working man and I do work a lot but during my time off I like to fish, hunt, camp and most of all work on/ race my 98 mustang drag car. I am looking for someone I can have fun with an could possibly settle down with if you are interested please send me a message with a picture of your self an I will respond asap



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 46
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Occupation: Machinery Mechanic for Pet
Physical Attributes: Average
City: Hays



Physical Attributes

I have Brown hair.
I have Blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have Average body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Mellow Dude.
The celebrity I most identify with is John Force.
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is Not Entered.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: 2 daughters and 1 son .

Enter to WIN a 3 or 4 Night Royal Caribbean Cruise
Enjoy a cruise for 4 aboard the Navigator of the Seas! Visit their newly revamped private island, CocoCay, where you can ride down giant waterslides or just hang out on the beach. Click ad to enter!